Home > Uncategorized > Learning Something New

Learning Something New

Today, I decided to learn something today. I know how to use Adobe Illustrator, but it is always good to learn something or do something new. So I went to a site I love to search a lot called IllustrationClass.com.a site by Von Glitschka. There is a lesson there that goes over creating characters from thumbnails to full color characters.

IllustratorClass.com

So Here is my Thumbnail stretch.

Here is the final design, What do you think?  I wanted to name him Mad Peanut, but I don’t think he looks that mad.  What Name would you give him? Also I would like to thank Von Glitschka for helping us artist out here learn something new. I was not great with characters, but since I have done one I am more welling to do more.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

